Thunder Love

- Little Dragon
Released: N/A Genres: Rock
Add sound toyour music
Sound’s balance (60%)

Add song to playlist

Listen to Music With Your Friends! Share this now!

Lyric "Thunder Love"
Little Dragon

Little Dragon

Little Dragon are a Swedish electronic music band from Gothenburg, formed in 1996. The band consists of Yukimi Nagano (vocals, percussion), Erik Bodin (drums), Fredrik Källgren Wallin (bass) and Håkan Wirenstrand (keyboards). The third album, Ritual Union, was released in July 2011 and was ranked at number forty-one on Rolling Stone list of the 50 Best Albums of 2011. Clash placed it at number thirty-one on its list of The Top 40 Albums of 2011. The band's fourth studio album, Nabuma Rubberband, was released in May 2014 by Because Music and was met with critical acclaim. It received a nomination…