Must Be Dreaming (Ruff & Jam Vocal Club Mix)

- Frou Frou
Released: N/A Genres: N/A
Add sound toyour music
Sound’s balance (60%)

Add song to playlist

Listen to Music With Your Friends! Share this now!

Lyric "Must Be Dreaming (Ruff & Jam Vocal Club Mix)"
Frou Frou

Frou Frou

Frou Frou was a British electronic duo composed of Imogen Heap and Guy Sigsworth. They released their only album, Details, in 2002. Both of them wrote, produced and played instruments on the tracks, while Heap also provided vocals. Frou Frou amicably disbanded in 2003 to go their separate ways musically, but have more recently[when?] stated the possibility of new Frou Frou collaborations.