- Voodoo Six
Released: 2008 Genres: Rock
Add sound toyour music
Sound’s balance (60%)

Add song to playlist

Listen to Music With Your Friends! Share this now!

Lyric "Faith"
Voodoo Six

Voodoo Six

Voodoo Six is a British rhythmic Heavy Metal band formed in the summer of 2003 by bassist Tony Newton and guitarist Richie Faulkner. Their current lineup consists of Luke Purdie (Lead Vocals), Matt Pearce (Guitar), Chris Jones (Guitar), Tony Newton (Bass) and Joe Lazarus (Drums). The band toured with Iron Maiden on their European Maiden England World Tour and are headlining their own tour throughout Europe in 2014